Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors meets monthly. Directors have terms of three years, with a limit of three consecutive terms of service.

March 2018 Board of Directors

Chair: Josh Gurlitz
Vice-chair: Lynn Ikenberry
Treasurer: Stephen Miller
Secretary: Anne Arwood
Nori Comello
Michelle Krawczyk
Allison McGuire
Knox Tate
Michael Warner
Maria Ikenberry (ex officio, non-voting)